Shopping Cart


Abba - The visitors (picture disc d2c only 1lp)

A1. The Visitors


A2. Head Over Heels


A3. When All Is Said And Done


A4. Soldiers


B1. I Let The Music Speak


B2. One Of Us


B3. Two For The Price Of One


B4. Slipping Through My Fingers


B5. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room