Shopping Cart

UMG Africa

ABBA - VOYAGE Standard CD Jewel Case

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. 

Release November 5




1. I Still Have Faith In You


2. When You Danced With Me


3. Little Things


4. Dont Shut Me Down


5. Just A Notion


6. I Can Be That Woman


7. Keep An Eye On Dan


8. Bumble Bee


9. No Doubt About It


10. Ode To Freedom